Evanston Golf Club

Contact Us

Main number             847-676-0300 
Caddy Master         847-676-0305 
Golf Shop          847-676-0343 
Grounds & Greens          847-676-9593 
Ladies Locker Room          847-745-3972 
Men's Locker Room          847-676-0304 
Paddle Hut          847-745-3958 
Tennis Shop          847-676-0828 
Pool Snack Shop          847-676-4766 
Fax number          847-676-0372 


Staff e-mail list

Joe Turner, General Manager: joe.turner@evanstongolfclub.org 

Ann Carrano, Controller: acarrano@evanstongolfclub.org

Krissy Rizzo-Estrada, Membership Coordinator & Accountant: krissy.rizzo@evanstongolfclub.org

Dale Janus, Food and Beverage Director: djanus@evanstongolfclub.org

Anahi Perez, Catering Director: aperez@evanstongolfclub.org

Mindy Golub, Communications Director: mgolub@evanstongolfclub.org 

Eric Barnes, Head Golf Professional: golfshop@evanstongolfclub.org

Dane Schmidgall, Director of Racquet Sports: dschmidgall@evanstongolfclub.org 

Tim Silkaitis, Pool Manager: tim.d.silkaitis@gmail.com

Golf Shop: golfshop@evanstongolfclub.org